GA Board meeting

June 20, 1984 NY.

A new volleyball board was elected at the Volleyball General Meeting:
Pieter Joon (chair), Gordon Neale (GBR) , Gyula Radi (HUN)  and Dr. I. Plesa (HUN) was elected "head classifie r  "  for volleyball.  Sverre Bergenholdt (NOR) and Bill Teaque (USA)  were chosen as representatives for Europe and the Americas


355 Template Street
San Francisco, California 94110
+1 (555) 555 1000

Follow Us

© Copyright Sitting Volleyball